Block Permissions

Mô tả

Full Documentation

How To Use

  • Activate ‘Block Permissions’ plugin.
  • Edit any page with Gutenberg editor.
  • If Block Permission is chosen for ‘Show’, the block content will be shown if the settings are validated. Otherwise block content will be hidden.

Show

  • If ‘Everyone’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown for everyone.

  • If ‘Members’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown for the logged in users.

  • If ‘Members with Selected User Roles’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown only for the members with specified user roles.

  • If ‘Selected Users’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown only to the specified users.

  • If ‘Selected Devices’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown for the specified devices, such as Desktops, Phones and/or Tablets.

  • If ‘Date Range’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown between the specified dates.

  • If ‘Time Range’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown between the specified times.

  • If ‘Day Of Week’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown on the specified days.

  • If ‘PHP Function’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown according to the return value of the specified PHP function.

Hide

  • If ‘Everyone’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden from everyone.

  • If ‘Members’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden from the logged in users.

  • If ‘Members with Selected User Roles’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden from the members with specified user roles.

  • If ‘Selected Users’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden from the specified users.

  • If ‘Selected Devices’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden from the specified devices, such as Desktops, Phones and/or Tablets.

  • If ‘Date Range’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden between the specified dates.

  • If ‘Time Range’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden between the specified times.

  • If ‘Day Of Week’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden on the specified days.

  • If ‘PHP Function’ is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden according to the return value of the specified PHP function.

Hỏi đáp

No FAQ yet.

Đánh giá

21 Tháng Mười Một, 2019
The Block Permissions block was just what I was looking for to restrict the visibility of a block to certain roles. Easy to use and works well (esp. since you can nest arbitrary blocks inside of a Block Permissions block). Thanks, Mehmet for a well-crafted plugin.
Đọc tất cả 1 đánh giá

Người đóng góp & Lập trình viên

“Block Permissions” là mã nguồn mở. Những người sau đã đóng góp vào plugin này.

Những người đóng góp

“Block Permissions” đã được dịch qua 1 ngôn ngữ. Cảm ơn những người tham gia dịch vì đóng góp của họ.

Dịch “Block Permissions” sang ngôn ngữ của bạn.

Muốn tham gia phát triển?

Duyệt code, check out SVN repository, hoặc theo dõi nhật ký phát triển qua RSS.

Nhật ký thay đổi

1.0.8

  • Bug fix wrt date range selection. (thanks to urlund (@codework))

1.0.7

  • Package update and minor improvements.

1.0.6

  • Package update and minor improvements.

1.0.5

  • Package update and minor improvements.

1.0.4

  • Package update and minor improvements.

1.0.3

  • License change and other improvements.

1.0.2

  • Libraries updated.
  • Code improvements.

1.0.1

  • Libraries updated.

1.0.0

  • Initial Release.